PENSION PLAN

FOR NON-TEACHING EMPLOYEES OF PUBLIC SCHOOL BOARDS IN MANITOBA

WWW.MBSCHOOLPENSION.CA

PARTICIPATING EMPLOYERS

Beautiful Plains School Division Border Land School Division **Brandon School Division** Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine (DSFM) **Evergreen School Division** Flin Flon School Division Fort la Bosse School Division Garden Valley School Division Hanover School Division Interlake School Division **Kelsey School Division** Lakeshore School Division Lord Selkirk School Division Louis Riel School Division Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology (MITT) Manitoba School Boards Association (MSBA) Mountain View School Division Park West School Division Pembina Trails School Division Portage la Prairie School Division Prairie Rose School Division Prairie Spirit School Division Red River Valley School Division River East Transcona School Division **Rolling River School Division** School District of Mystery Lake (District staff only) School District of Whiteshell Seine River School Division Seven Oaks School Division Southwest Horizon School Division Sunrise School Division **Turtle Mountain School Division Turtle River School Division**

NON-PARTICIPATING EMPLOYERS

Frontier School Division Pine Creek School Division St. James-Assiniboia School Division School District of Mystery Lake (Support staff) Swan Valley School Division Western School Division Winnipeg School Division

September 2019