Association staff e-mail addresses all follow the same format of first initial and last name (with no punctuation) All staff may be reached at 204-233-1595 or toll-free at 1-800-262-8836 (in Manitoba). The members of the Manitoba School Boards Association staff are divided into 5 departments:

Executive Office

Executive Director

Josh Watt

Executive Assistant

Andrea Kehler

Corporate Services

Chief Financial Officer

Robyn Winters

Administrative Assistant

Tara Alexander

Education and Communication Services

Interim Director/Board Development Consultant

Janis Arnold

Communications Officer

Karen Harrington

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Esau

Risk Management Services

Risk Manager

Darren Thomas

Administrative Assistant Labour Relations & Risk Management

Heather Hallatt

Labour Relations and Human Resource Services

Acting Director

Morgan Whiteway

Labour Relations Consultant

Justin Rempel

Labour Relations Consultant

Alison Bourrier

Labour Relations Consultant Elizabeth Mitchell

Research Analyst

Cindy Hluszok

Contact Us
Privacy & Legal  |  All Rights Reserved.
© 2021 Manitoba School Boards Association

Leadership, Advocacy and Service for Manitoba's Public School Boards